Image by Tobias Fischer

Crypto Beginner: Weekend Course

 

When: 5th - 6th March 2022*

What Time: 16:00 - 22:00 (GMT) /  08:00 - 14:00 (PST) / 09:00 - 15:00 (MST)

Where: Online (Wix Live Events)

Course Cost: £500 GBP / $675 USD

 

*The course will start and end at the same time each day (with a 1hr break in between for dinner/lunch)

 

Perfect for complete beginners (as well as those in the space who are looking for a deeper understanding to grow confidence and clarity).

The weekend course will cover all the essentials of entering and navigating the essentials of the crypto space including showing you how to download and use wallets to hold coins and to buy/sell. 

 

The topics to be covered in the course will be (not in order):

  • An overview of crypto

  • Bitcoin essentials

  • Ethereum essentials

  • Altcoins

  • Stablecoins

  • Creating a basic strategy

  • The wallets

  • Onboarding/Offboarding

  • Storing your log-in information

  • Staying safe in the space

  • Buying/selling

  • Sending/receiving coins

  • Hodling

  • Tracking your finances

  • News/Projects in the space

  • Mindset/Mindfulness

 

Each day will be divided between taught class-time, small group discussions, case studies, mindfulness practices, practicals and Q&A's 

Reserve Your Place

After submission you will receive an invoice for

the course fee of £500 

arrow&v

SUCCESS

We are so excited to welcome you into the fold of The Crypto Ethic x